Done it!

So this is it. My last day of classes at Berklee just ended and so did my second semester at this crazy place. It sure has been one hell of a ride that has been more inspirational than I could’ve ever hoped for and I have grown not only as a musician but as a person as well.
Over this rather short period of time I’ve been able to meet so many awesome people and make friends with musicians from all over the world – friendships that I want to nurture and cherish way beyond my stay in Boston.
Also living in a different country literally thousands of miles from home was certainly an important experience for me that helped me view a lot of things from a different perspective and it definitely was a great journey that has changed me forever!

As of now this will be my last semester at Berklee since there are so many opportunities back home that I just need to seize and projects that I want to get back to as well as my studio, which I’ve been missing like crazy  😉

P.S. as you might have noticed I have been recording a lot of projects right before the end of the semester and I’m very pleased to announce that there will be a whole load of Berklee content coming out during the course of this year!!!

Love,
Chris

Leave a Reply

