Welcome!

Hey there! Great you’ve made it all the way to my blog!

Here I will be sharing some of my thoughts, experiences and impressions that I encounter during my studies at Berklee College Of Music from August ’15 till June ’16.

I will also be providing some useful resources for anyone interested in attending Berklee and studying music in general. If you have any questions concerning my “Berklee experience” feel free to ask them in the comments!

At this time I am currently on my way from Germany to Boston and my first semester will start on August 30.

All the best,

Chris

Leave a Reply

